Can’t Stop the Rain…

It started raining heavily this evening. Excellent for the garden and lawn. But Seren was not pleased, to put it lightly. He rang the bells hanging on the door, asking to go out. I opened the door, he stared appalled at the rain and turned away, so I closed the door. Five minutes later he rang again, we went through the same routine. He kept this up half a dozen times until I was fed up and shoved him out into the rain. I don’t know if he actually “did” anything while he was out. But when I let him in, he looked thoroughly pissed. It was clearly my fault for not making the rain stop.

IMG_0591.JPG

Leave a Reply

