Bazillionaires and Books

So apparently Bill Gates posts annual summer reading recommendations. I almost didn’t bother looking at the list — after all, I can’t imagine that my reading interests would be much in sync with a brilliant bazillionaire.  Even though his post said that this year’s picks are “on the lighter side”.  But I can’t resist book recommendations. To my astonishment, of the seven books he lists, I have one on my shelf to read and two on my to-be-bought list.

Have: The Magic of Reality by Richard Dawkins

Planning to Buy:  What If? by Randall Munroe and On Immunity by Eula Biss.

Huh, so maybe Bill and I could get together and talk about books sometime. Think he’d be willing to give me some pointers (and maybe some starter investment funds) on how to become a bazillionaire?

http://www.gatesnotes.com/About-Bill-Gates/Summer-Books-2015

Leave a Reply

